Staff Directory

All phone numbers use area code 734.

Office of the Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education (ADUE)

Name Phone Fax Email
Joanna Millunchick, Associate Dean 647-7150 647-7126 joannamm@umich.edu
Linda Peterson, Assistant to the Associate Dean 647-7150 647-7126 lindapet@umich.edu
Fred Terry, Director of Academic Programs 764-2244 647-7126 fredty@umich.edu
John Getsoian, Laboratory/Classroom Services Supervisor 615-1549 615-6411 jagets@umich.edu
Krista Quinn, Coordinator, First-Year Program 647-7114 647-7126 kristaqu@umich.edu
Laurie Rau, RPM – Senior Financial Specialist 615-4981 647-7126 lrau@umich.edu

Center for Research on Learning and Teaching in Engineering (CRLT-Engin)

Tershia Pinder-Grover, Director 615-9263 764-5339 tpinder@umich.edu
Emily Dahuron, Graphic Designer & Event Planner 764-1083 764-5339 edahu@umich.edu
Carol Lagemann, Financial Specialist & Event Planner 763-0821 764-5339 caplag@umich.edu
Grenmarie Agresar, Instructional Consultant 764-4741 764-5339 agresar@umich.edu
Audra Baleisis, Instructional Consultant 764-4479 764-5339 baleisis@umich.edu

Honors & Engagement

Stacie Edington, Director, Honors & Engagement 647-7015 764-8735 sjed@umich.edu
Rachel Armstrong, Honors & Engagement Advisor 647-7184 764-8735 armstra@umich.edu
Mike Dailey, Program Specialist 763-2425  764-8735 mkdailey@umich.edu
Bonnie Karsten, Administrative Assistant 763-0505 764-8735 bonfox@umich.edu
Aaron Ridley, Honors Faculty Advisor 764-5727 764-8735 ridley@umich.edu
Larry Seiford, Honors EGL Faculty Advisor 764-9422 764-8735 seiford@umich.edu

International Programs in Engineering (IPE)

Name Phone Fax Email
Miranda Roberts, Director 647-7129 647-7081 robertmk@umich.edu
Greg Hulbert, Chair and Faculty Advisor, International Programs Committee 647-7129 764-4256 hulbert@umich.edu
OPEN POSITION, Administrative Assistant 647-7129 647-7081 @umich.edu
Elizabeth Mekaru, International Programs Manager 647-7129 647-7081 emekaru@umich.edu
Emily Aiken, Program Advisor 647-7129 647-7081 ejaiken@umich.edu
Matt Hancock, Program Advisor 647-7129 647-7081 mhancoc@umich.edu
Maren Haas, Program Advisor 647-7129 647-7081 mjhaas@umich.edu
Jill Coughlin, Intnt’l Internship Coordinator 647-2855 647-7081 jillianp@umich.edu

Multidisciplinary Design Program (MDP)

Name Phone Fax Email
Gail Hohner, Director     763-7421    764-5339 ghohner@umich.edu  
Joy Adams, Program Manager 647-2550 615-5339 joyadams@umich.edu
Megan Langille, Academic Advisor 764-5627 615-5009 mlangill@umich.edu
Daniel Johnson, Program Manager 763-7421 615-5009 danijohn@umich.edu
Payal Agarwal, Administrative Assistant 763-0818 615-5009 payalag@umich.edu

Technical Communication Program Office (Tech Comm)

Name Phone Fax Email
Pauline Khan, Director 763-9135 763-1558 pbkhan@umich.edu
Mary Gilbert,  Administrative Assistant 764-1427 763-1558 maryagt@umich.edu

Wilson Student Team Project Center (WSTPC)

Name Phone Fax Email
Christopher Gordon, Director 763-1224 615-6411 gordoncl@umich.edu
Joel Martin, Environmental Research, Education & Facility Specialist 763-1224 615-6411 martjoel@umich.edu
Bill Fox, Engineering Technician 615-4000 615-6411  
Michael Lee, Laboratory/Classroom Services Tech 615-6400 615-6411 erdragon@umich.edu
Mary Gilbert, Administrative Assistant 764-1427 763-1558 maryagt@umich.edu