Faculty Committee on Discipline

Information

2012-2013 Committee Members

Name Department Email Phone Position
Ken Powell AERO powell@umich.edu 764-3719 Member
Steve Bougher AOSS bougher@umich.edu 647-3585 Member
Jan Stegemann BME jpsteg@umich.edu 764-8313 Member
Christian Lastoskie CEE cmlasto@umich.edu 647-7940 Member
Lola Eniloa-Adefeso ChE lolaa@umich.edu 936-0856 Member
Sugih Jamin CSE sugih@umich.edu 763-1583 Associate Chair
Jerzy Kanicki ECE kanicki@umich.edu 936-0964 Member
Romesh Saigal IOE rsaigal@umich.edu 763-7544 Chair
Bogdan Epureanu ME epureanu@umich.edu 647-6391 Member
Xiaoqing Pan MSE panx@umich.edu 647-6822 Member
Marc Perlin NAME perlin@umich.edu 763-4754 Member
Sara Pozzi NERS pozzisa@umich.edu 615-4970 Member