ABET Coordinators

Information

Faculty Members

Name Department Address Phone Email
Veera Sundararaghavan AERO 3020 FXB/2140 764-3395 veeras@umich.edu
Xudong (Sherman) Fang BIOMED 1101 Bonisteel 763-1273 xsfan@umich.edu
Avery Demond CE 120 EWRE 763-1464 averyd@umich.edu
Matt Blank CE 2166 G. G. Brown 764-4106 blankm@umich.edu
Radoslaw Michalowski CEE 2364 G. G. Brown 763-2146 rlmich@umich.edu
Susan Montgomery CHEM 2094 H. H. Dow 936-1890 smontgom@umich.edu
Jamie Phillips EECS 2305 EECS 764-4157 jphilli@umich.edu
Mark Brehob EECS/CSE 4632 Beyster 764-0525 brehob@umich.edu
Luis Garcia-Guzman IOE 1777 IOE 763-4263 lgguzman@umich.edu
David Dowling ME 2019 Auto Lab 936-0423 drd@umich.edu
Patti Vogel MSE 2168B H.H.Dow 764-3275 pvogel@umich.edu
Steve Yalisove MSE 2118 H. H. Dow 764-4346 smy@umich.edu
Warren Noone NAME 221 NAME 764-6471 nooner@umich.edu
Lisa Kisabeth NAME 225 NAME 936-0568 lisakisa@umich.edu
Dale Karr NAME 236B NAME 764-3217 djkarr@umich.edu
Alex Bielajew NERS 2927 Cooley 764-6364 bielajew@umich.edu
Tawny Dekar NERS 1905 Cooley 764-2729 tweldon@umich.edu
Trisha Fountain NERS 1919 Cooley 936-3130 tvfount@umich.edu
Fred Terry First-Year Program 1261 LEC 764-2244 fredty@umich.edu

College-Wide Coordination

Name Position Address Phone Email
Brian Noble Associate Dean, UGE 1261 LEC 647-7150 bnoble@umich.edu
Linda Peterson Assistant to Associate Dean 1261 LEC 647-7150 lindapet@umich.edu
Leslie Cypert Administrative Assistant 1261 LEC 647-7132 lcypert@umich.edu